Things I know about me:

  • I like room temperatures to be about 71 which I know is warm for most people
  • Baking is something I love that is relaxing and gratifying
  • I’m a morning person
  • I love beer, wine, and coffee
  • Biking makes me feel free
  • I’m a mess
  • I’m so not above bathroom humor
  • Time and laughter can cure all
  • Family is important; more than most other things

 

If I had a soundtrack to life this is the beginning of who would be on it in no particular order:

  • Hootie and the Blowfish
  • Alabama
  • Black Water – Doobie Brothers
  • Reckless Kelly
  • Fishin’ in the Dark – Nitty Gritty Dirt Band
  • Oakridge Boys
  • Goo Goo Dolls
  • Matchbox 20
  • Savage Garden
  • Lady Gaga
  • Rihanna
  • Journey
  • Tootsie Roll – 69 Boys
  • Credence Clearwater Revival

 

If I could have any job in the whole world it would be to travel around tasting, critiquing and describing different foods across the world and learning how to make them all. I would try all kinds and look for things that were unexpectedly delicious.

and I would have a side bakery/cafe/bar on my own as well.

and write my own cookbook; that one I’m actually going to do though.

 

  • Toasted Marshmallow is the best flavor of jelly bean in the whole world.
  • I like vanilla over chocolate
  • berry and citrus do not belong in my chocolate. period.
  • my drunken late night craving is always oatmeal or cereal

 

That’s all for now.

G’night.

